What is a Deadline Fridge?

29 Mar

Sometimes you might forget you’re on deadline.

But then you open your fridge and see this:

deadline fridge, red wine, writing, deadlines, authors, Kinley Baker, Romance Author

A Deadline Fridge

I HAVE NO IDEA WHO THIS FRIDGE BELONGS TO…

Lol.

Have you ever opened your fridge and seen something that might be classified as a Deadline Fridge?

Happy Friday.

Kinley Baker (@kinleybaker)

5 Responses to “What is a Deadline Fridge?”

  1. Pauline Baird Jones March 29, 2013 at 4:15 pm #

    My fridge is full of our favorite sodas, take out containers and not much else. Great idea! LOL

    • Kinley Baker March 29, 2013 at 5:06 pm #

      That sounds like a Deadline Fridge. And I say that with the utmost respect. 😉

  2. Diana Beebe March 29, 2013 at 11:10 pm #

    You know it’s bad when there’s no milk in my fridge. My girls let me know about it last week, too.

    Time to go to the grocery store, Kinley. 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. We did whaaat? Unlikable people, rainy windows, and dance battles | Kinley Baker's Blog - April 1, 2013

    […] to be honest, I’m a little disappointed. I really thought more of you would laugh at my Deadline Fridge. But maybe it’s just a little sad, and not funny? Fine, […]

Leave a Reply

